Skip to content

Main navigation - my signals - submitted - deleting a signal crashes the app #83

Description

@z-zafirov

If a user deletes one of its signals, the app crashes on deletion and the signal remains active/visible

  1. Login with account that has signals
  2. Go to 'My signals' menu and tap to select a signal
  3. Tap on the 'bin' icon to delete it

Expected result
Signal to be deleted

Actual result
The app crashes and the signal remains
IMG_3113

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions