Skip to content

psn accounts get messed up when changing account data #2

Description

@ThibautVNC

when i saved my account data, deleted current account, made a new account & logged into psn, then changed account data to go back to my other account the psn from my first account got the same psn now as the second account & i can't change it anymore now

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions