Skip to content

BUG: Deleted tasks re-appear on server synch #28

Description

@AltruistEnterprises

To reproduce:

  1. create a task
  2. synch to server
  3. delete your task
  4. synch to server

Tada! Your deleted task will have reincarnated right back into its old shoes without even the indigently of youth or memory loss.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions