Skip to content

Synching from multiple devices causes edits to be lost #36

Description

@AltruistEnterprises

Because the entire user data object is overwritten onto the server database and then pulled from the database with each synch, edits to the title of a client or project get overwritten and reverted when a second device with the previous version of the title is synched with the server.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions