Skip to content

Feature: Account Deletion #3

Description

@AlexWetzel

As a Devbook user
I want to delete my Devbook account
So that I can remove my information.

Scenario: I delete my account
Given I am logged into my Devbook account
And I am in my user settings
When I select the delete account option
And I confirm my choice
Then I will no longer be registered with Devbook
And my user page will be gone

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions