Skip to content

Errors are not handled when deletion of a model goes wrong #420

Description

@RomainMou

When deleting a model, if it doesn't work—for example, if the API returns a 500 error—the model is still deleted from the platform, and there is no error indication given to the end user. However, upon reloading the page, the model reappears.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions