Skip to content

Apply unsaved changes - not updated with sync #34

Description

@TonyGravagno

After making local changes while disconnected, Connect to the remote DS device.
A list of unsaved changes displays as seen below:

Image

Ignore the duplicates.

Use the Upload All feature to sync.
Disconnect from the remote DS device.
Reconnect.
The same list displays. It's not cleared with the Update feature.

Nothing seems to clear that list ... except Save, which shouldn't be necessary.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions